This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6
Reviews
    John
    us
    9.2
    January 2, 2018
    Great stay. Just find the coffee shop downtown.
    The continental breakfast was poor. The coffee was undrinkable. I threw it away. The bread was probably left over from the day before, so it wasn't worth toasting. Very disappointing.
    Richard
    us
    10
    December 22, 2017
    Awesome
    I had a suite for the price of a regular hotel room. Included a big porch with rocking chairs.
    Holly
    us
    10
    December 21, 2017
    Great hotel within walking distance to lake, town, restaurants and beach!
    Nothing
    It’s off season, however Christmas time. Not too busy. Was offered a bigger room at same rate. We chose to keep lake view. Todd very friendly and efficient. Even said Happy Birthday! Will stay again in spring with my daughter for our annual trip together
    Donna
    us
    8.3
    December 19, 2017
    Great place to stay before family event.
    2 of 3’rooms furnishings were a bit tired.
    Nice place with friendly and helpful staff. Pretty location looking a Spring Lake. We were upgraded to all suites since hotel was quiet.
    Hugh
    us
    10
    December 11, 2017
    Come back in spring.
    Friendly staff
    Friendly staff
    Faith
    us
    8.8
    December 4, 2017
    Nice room not so great breakfast.
    There is really no breakfast, just bagels and english muffins. They should really offer a hot breakfast to consider this a true bed and breakfast that is why I said the value for the price I paid was not great.
    I was thrilled it was christmas tour night.
    us
    10
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us
    7.5
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Renay
    us
    10
    November 15, 2017
    Best place to stay in Spring Lake.
    I love the location of the Wellington and the closeness to the beach and lake. I have stayed there 3 times in the last 3 months and wouldn't stay anywhere else!! I booked room 11 twice and room 5 once. Both have a lake view and are super comfortable. Also love the breakfast. See you in the spring of 2018!!!
    us
    10
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Greffen
    us
    10
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cathy
    us
    8.8
    October 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    OLGA
    us
    9.2
    October 25, 2017
    OK stay, did not sleep at night as next door was very loud , drunk, screaming all nignt long.
    No security at night and nobody is by reception. You have to wait until the morning if there are any safety or other issues
    Great Hotel, great location
    us
    7.5
    October 22, 2017
    Beautiful area and accomodations
    Breakfast and understaffed
    Accommodations and location
    Dan
    us
    7.1
    October 21, 2017
    The mattress on the bed was old and uncomfortable.
    Location was very good.
    us
    7.5
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    October 2, 2017
    location. size of rooms. beach tags. inn/b&b feel. great value
    us
    9.6
    September 30, 2017
    Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Terrific!
    us
    5.0
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close